10 Stocking filler ideas for Her | £10 and under

glossybox

Now personally, I get way more excited about stocking fillers than I do main presents. There;s just something about opening your stocking Christmas morning and seeing what random little things people have found you. I always find stocking fillers to be more of a personal gift than the main ones. People will see little knickknacks and think ‘oh, that reminds me of -”

I have put together a list of 10 things I personally would love to find in my stocking this Christmas. I hope you find this useful.


 

  1. Elegant Touch Let it Snow – £6.95 available here

1

I mean, just look at them, who wouldn’t want to wear these over Christmas?… The little Christmas jumper design is super cute.

 


 

2. Tanya Burr Pink Cocoa Lipstick – £6.99 available here

pink-cocoa

Personally I am a massive fan of any of the Tanya Burr lipsticks. They are easy to apply and are long lasting. I love the look of this shade and may have to treat myself to it if I don’t get it in my stocking.

 


 

3. Metallic monochrome I can’t adult today mug – £7.50 available here

2

This mug is so cute and is perfect for snuggling down with a hot beverage of your choice.


 

4. Sweet Thoughts biscuit a5 notebook – £3.50 available here

3

Again, very cute. Perfect size for slotting in your handbag for all your important notes.


 

5. Lush Cosmic Gift Set  – £9.95 available here

45

Who doesn’t love Lush bath bombs? In this set you get the two bath bombs above: Intergalactic and Twilight. Perfect for getting warm after a chilly day sales shopping.


 

6. Soap and Glory Khol Eyed – £10 available here

46

This set contains three gorgeous liners in Smoulder, Foil in Love and What a Night. These are perfect for those who love dramatic eye make-up.

 


 

7. Yankee Candle Home Inspiration Large Jar Candycane Forest – £10 available here

7

I made the mistake of smelling this particular candle when I went to Asda last week and in all honesty, I wanted to scoop it out of the jar and eat it. It smells amazing.


 

8. Barley Lane Socks – £5 available here

76

In all honesty, the cute packaging was what attracted me this this product. You can never have enough socks though…right?


 

9. Ted Baker Double the Dazzle – £8 available here

6547

This set contains a tinted lip balm and a nail polish. It looks a lot more expensive than it actually is too.


 

10. Chocolate!!

42406907-1-f

I don’t think this one needs any explanation. A stocking isn’t complete without chocolate!


 

What are you hoping to find in your stocking?

 

download

Leave a Reply

